Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit4eb0629026a39b142bba69f822a7a092109e7a22
tree60dfd89e6f6a7fdee8bf5ade552ccac6832b52a9
parent64d7e30f97ea4996426d227734b7a337f2f80b88
parent95c83fe6c38020edc23643d2a379af4d3f2b97f0
Merge branch 'stable-2.7' into stable-2.8

* stable-2.7
  Fix RAPI to include missing network fields
  Add support for querying network timestamps
  In the crontab example, look for the correct binary
  Fix wrong numbering in UPGRADE documentation

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
Resolved by taking both additions.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
UPGRADE
lib/config.py
lib/query.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs