Do not version generate file tools/ssl-update
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit4e34758b762af14a22454385f1b709525f3743e7
tree563eef9fed2f097c072db47ff82c3ead044fe017
parent952867b98b0e66e039b507b5eec9dfca44bd3feb
Do not version generate file tools/ssl-update

...which happend to be added by accident by
merge 6d9446fafbbb90b64b6. Remove it now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
tools/ssl-update [deleted file]