Avoid assertIn
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 07:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 08:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit4d6beafa3410a545cb0260dca2d7c0ce5fb3222b
tree9875bb7112fc22390ec3a7b731f1b425a62c1ffd
parent11535376aeb3aefe92aec782399d4976bd61f49c
Avoid assertIn

...as we still support python versions older than the introduction
of assertIn.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py