Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 08:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit4c4a26dcf762b9e3591d2925191b3c012d1cdd5e
tree164932b945266d8ce8f9edf4a6a8ab1e40c77e2f
parentb4599d2d6c4a0beae7601faf36766979e7aa2973
parent1d003da327091651d03b3af4ce5de193d43aaa2f
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
  Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
  Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
Resolution:
take all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
13 files changed:
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/backend.py
lib/cli.py
lib/cli_opts.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py