Add test for tags accounting in hail
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:16:52 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit4c44e94fa120a1723dec8a54af4ffa539813492a
tree054961944d61c4db5fe4e9ac673fc76c9e8487ac
parentc763b01325e58a6b76a7dfe855ce07383e11e70a
Add test for tags accounting in hail

The test allocates drbd instance on the cluster with 3 nodes. Without
location tags, instance would be allocated on more powerful nodes 1,2.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-nlocation.json [new file with mode: 0644]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hail.test