Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:26:07 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit4b7cd46ff19d5c5742a359eab37d2ae5593d93cf
tree37ca2d86a5a29a4a5d61af04bb75c1dae6630268
parent56ffa7962526deac2d70eb0c70a686ee9d7f5c2f
parent115325faaec341b04190bfce92d3fb53b3ca2c4c
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  Fix failover in case the source node is offline

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>