Use dict.copy instead of deepcopy
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit4b6effe26a759c01bd7c665c6a80bc19477a2dbc
tree40d45157b139eb3233e24846692d993d90bec4e5
parent539576758c3fe3712c4f5bc9adbcdce4e310b17d
Use dict.copy instead of deepcopy

Due to a bug in python, deepcopy does not work on
the dictionaries we use for SSH updates. This patch
replaces the use of deepcopy by the built-in copy
function of dictionaries.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
lib/backend.py