Fix capitalization of TestCase
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:07:56 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit4b5a9759a00a27caa1e0985d72039f6962d337e7
treef1a8b83a205af4bc03cef028f84364a15303a4ef
parent9d1c128b3135ea0aa17397bc7e1b8d56b542dde5
Fix capitalization of TestCase

.. and with this unbreak the tests.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.utils.version_unittest.py