Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:01:12 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit4aef27f9c2ad006411ea811ba052a18931557d0d
tree81fad410126d64a94582a4c1bad15bd76e1a12e2
parent16c38b831362a3ea4ebc7825c835cff4670c9245
parentfc49406c5f6320026bbbd4958d4ab45e362977b8
Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16

* stable-2.15
  (no changes)

* stable-2.14
  (no changes)

* stable-2.13
  Renew-crypto: stop daemons on master node first
  Mention manual creation of {shared,}file paths in UPGRADE
  Don't warn about broken SSH setup of offline nodes

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
    doc/design-draft.rst

Resolution:
    doc/design-draft.rst: take the stable-2.16 version and
      add design-disks.rst

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs