Noded: log the certificate and digest on noded startup
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:52:36 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:23 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit4a4da0930601931c806f8cd3b3558c74a3db176c
treeb50a79c1f36a2eeb5aff79bd9c8fab23648f7a24
parent2e795f2c81fb37400fa227f87a4079cac4afaed5
Noded: log the certificate and digest on noded startup

This patch adds logging of the filename and the digest of the
certificate which is loaded by noded on startup. This will
help debugging SSL problems as it will make clear whether or
not the noded is still using a stale/replaced/old server
certificate after a renewal.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/http/__init__.py