Don't define the set of all daemons twice
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:20:33 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit49e3eb9bb4eb83f0cceb76aa9f738aa2d201bc4d
tree9b83907b8eb1de96202dba62099310564bbe018a
parent9fa84388e0cab34f199a33d17c5ea794308217c6
Don't define the set of all daemons twice

Currently, we have two places where we define the
list of all Ganeti daemons: the type GanetiDaemon
in Ganeti.Runtime and the constant daemons
in Ganeti.Constants. Avoid this duplication by
using Bounded GanetiDaemons and Enum GanetiDaemons.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs