Document data collector options
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commit4975195456403f6b6d50eeaf0ee140d3808b8033
treefae65fc41ac52a9b3ffbc457603621f575bc821d
parent7671d670070f1707bb9ff187b71b2a123532f4b9
Document data collector options

The options --enabled-data-collectors and --data-collector-interval have
been added to gnt-cluster modify quite a while ago on stable-2.13. However
they have never been documented in the man page. Do so now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/gnt-cluster.rst