Merge branch 'devel-2.7'
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit491d02cab80b47b29889b27c287a4ebaccf87b7d
treebfa8bc32070f11171d0ccbe0713a0c07782d90aa
parentc56dd17b45aea6b244321ee3cf28df4f3ec5110d
parentdde85e1ee1c4baa6f9d182e9456ecae9a2e19738
Merge branch 'devel-2.7'

* devel-2.7: (23 commits)
  Add export lists for files which didn't have them
  Fix Haskell compatibility tests with disabled file storage
  Fix QA with disabled file storage
  Fix convert-constants handling of booleans
  Fix handling of disabled (shared) file storage
  Fix low verbosity levels in htools
  Fix improperly formatted docstring
  Allow iallocator to work without LVM storage
  Allow rpc.MakeLegacyNodeInfo to parse non-LVM results
  Fix LUTestAllocator with instance alloc
  Fix confd issue regarding --no-lvm-storage
  Fix networks in _PrepareNicModifications()
  Fix sphinx label namespace
  Clarify use of move-instance with self-signed certificates
  Remove early returns in network LUs
  Fix HooksDict() in case of no tags
  Add networks to _AllIDs()
  Fix locking in LUNetworkConnect()
  Fix networks in LUInstanceSetParams()
  Fix another docstring typo
  ...

Conflicts:
        src/Ganeti/Query/Node.hs (trivial; function rename in master
                                  and 'vgs' change in devel-2.7)
        also exported new entity from TestCommon.hs (used in master)

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/objects.py
lib/pathutils.py
qa/qa_node.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Node.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestCommon.hs