Stash Xen config file after a failed startup
authorBalazs Lecz <leczb@google.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 11:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerBalazs Lecz <leczb@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 15:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit48bba9de6540545317306cbe98827c05edbedf54
treed80e1fe0eb323de46f8a606114b20585e81daccd
parenta365b47f0c37967df687989c9c56ce496ce63183
Stash Xen config file after a failed startup

This is a fix for a minor bug.
Currently, a failed Xen VM start results in a stale config file left
behind on the filesystem.
This change introduces a new log directory, where the Xen VM config
file is moved after a failed startup.

Signed-off-by: Balazs Lecz <leczb@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/tools/ensure_dirs.py
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py