Rename lib/objectutils to outils.py
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 09:29:47 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit473d87a3f3220d57bfe1f1a5a899e69776552977
tree90570f2cfec644679a1024affad4c2f69e9b009f
parentbfb1d750bcea6f2d26f81ba2ad41515fc6dfbcaa
Rename lib/objectutils to outils.py

Back when this was introduced, I mentioned that it breaks heavily tab
completion (ob<TAB> doesn't work anymore), but at that moment I didn't
have a suggestion what to name it. I think outils is good and short
enough, and doesn't conflict with anything else, so here it goes.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/masterd/iallocator.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/outils.py [moved from lib/objectutils.py with 100% similarity]
test/py/ganeti.outils_unittest.py [moved from test/py/ganeti.objectutils_unittest.py with 87% similarity]