When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
authorThomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 20:24:59 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:19:10 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit472d8b32db3b69b09e2e893c37f625e916869fd1
tree923d7c6c66db9c9239976db266bcb6654451443e
parent8d263453850e1db659d1d208572e4fc5c63754bd
When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance

Signed-off-by: Thomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py