Add detach/attach sequence test
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit46ddc97f27a12a7808b0f94eecac4aec0ebfb656
tree77bffc7307ac2fb8c611ffc09ea11324785f2aaf
parent0ea9dd0075ec744ffb02a8acacf8dd57700bdc46
Add detach/attach sequence test

Add a test for external storage.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/py/cmdlib/instance_unittest.py