Merge branch 'devel-2.7'
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:07:11 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit46d21495a980f667e89f10e4172350fff3af6989
tree42901e1656b933d9c54f9a34e4d031c29bd279e3
parent2eef875030fa8f5dcc880c363abd5ad232dd08df
parentfa84c8a4d67a88f6e92dc7647d15878a82ed6352
Merge branch 'devel-2.7'

* devel-2.7
  Add QA for instance creation with policy violation
  Add QA for policy-instance interactions
  Add QA for cluster policies
  Unit tests for objects.InstancePolicy + a fix
  Unit tests for objects.FillIPolicy() + small fix
  Fix upgrade of policy in objects.Cluster
  Fix instance policy checks for default back-end parameters
  Fix restoring default instance specs in group policies
  Unit tests for cmdlib._GetUpdatedIPolicy()
  Fix policy check for disk templates
  Fix merge 8e09e801 that resulted in duplicated code
  GanetiRapiClient: fix the no_remember option

Conflicts:
qa/qa_cluster.py
qa/qa_instance.py

Conflicts are due to QA config in master using objects instead of
dictionaries. Also updated some new QA code in devel for the same reason.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/constants.py
lib/objects.py
lib/rapi/client.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa-sample.json
qa/qa_cluster.py
qa/qa_group.py
qa/qa_instance.py
test/py/ganeti.objects_unittest.py