Add a new unit test for LUInstanceMultiAlloc
authorDimitris Bliablias <dblia@skroutz.gr>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit45fc593111edb6abc7fa44ec163eb7a781fe176e
tree4ad596fa59b04e88e2ff07a6aa1176845366c686
parent3faedc8462f46b4ce6ee07112de23589dd9d26b7
Add a new unit test for LUInstanceMultiAlloc

This patch, extends the 'cmdlib.instance_unittest.py' with a new test
for instances multi allocations, in order to test an allocation of more
than one instances.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <dblia@skroutz.gr>
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/py/cmdlib/instance_unittest.py