Update ganeti-confd synopsis
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit45e02bfc7e6b34b5179fb0dce832aff961f2ccad
tree200613174c23d218cc4d6e6060f6b4d42f73d7a6
parent127a9ca852a0e90875374151c0b5f3fb19104248
Update ganeti-confd synopsis

The options -p, -b, --syslog, and --no-user-check were already described
in the description; add them to the synopsis as well.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-confd.rst