Add a unit test for the Gluster storage type
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 13:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit4431be3e2e6507608ffbb2c1d025ea5bdb802fd8
treeebb55de68b9968b51b36d4dcbdefa3d50de346b4
parentff36cacfea1427dfce64883d960cd26ff913099a
Add a unit test for the Gluster storage type

This patch, extends the 'ganeti.utils.storage_unittest.py' unit test
with a new test for the Gluster storage type. Also, the current unit
tests are updated accordingly to correspond to the latest changes.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked from 42fdf9d0d79fb84796ad40ff6eb8c95e3206263e

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.utils.storage_unittest.py