Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit433f352452701d2a6afcb0cf5564754b6b47d620
tree01c3155c54312a8cce676b5464523020f5098855
parentad52194bdd7fe9da6237ba7d05c548b68fa98ae0
parent227cdf6b57662b577bbf218eae1b5909d0ff394d
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable
  Make QA turn on user-shutdown when testing it
  Fix disabling of user shutdown reporting
  Make confd answer disk requests querying by name
  gnt-node add: password auth is only one method

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/cli_opts.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
man/ganeti.rst
man/gnt-node.rst
qa/qa_instance.py
src/Ganeti/Confd/Server.hs