Add a unit test for the Gluster storage type
authorDimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit42fdf9d0d79fb84796ad40ff6eb8c95e3206263e
tree254bc3f4a49685454c91b6e1877de36e2918a97a
parent604c8be2596195d94efcd96f286542f74912b2e5
Add a unit test for the Gluster storage type

This patch, extends the 'ganeti.utils.storage_unittest.py' unit test
with a new test for the Gluster storage type. Also, the current unit
tests are updated accordingly to correspond to the latest changes.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <bl.dimitris@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.utils.storage_unittest.py