Add review script
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 13:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit42c067b77f292e1335bcba29df1c3fe551f15aba
treeb73d5a23d1723bb69cd56c09141df4706043037d
parent4007f57dedd6beada31763d97a511a47b5954f04
Add review script

I've been using this script for a while to update commits before
pushing them to the main repository. It copies all commits in a
range to another branch using git cherry-pick and starts an editor
to modify the Reviewed-by: line(s) for each commit. The script is
certainly not perfect, but it does the job.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
devel/review [new file with mode: 0755]