QA: test renewing the cluster certificate only
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 12:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:00:07 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit41ba1db33a951d93b549afc31848b57351be3bca
treea9dec7edaeffece49619139927ed5825751db681
parent0d91aad41bbd5bc422aa7fa456e8284af9189305
QA: test renewing the cluster certificate only

Currently, there is not test for just running renew-crypto
to only renew the cluster certificate (and not the node
certificates). This patches adds the test.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py