Add multiple min/max specs in instance policy
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 09:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit41044e04c1fea3630a5129de68a1938b3e3d53d3
tree247402fc324a0c8684e091faceb01b44447d54a8
parentb342c9dd25c7b7045dd21c9f7d089b4449090513
Add multiple min/max specs in instance policy

Now instance policies can contain more than one min/max specs.  This is the
main element of the "Constrained instance sizes" section in the
"Partitioned Ganeti" design doc.

This is a big patch, but changing the type of a configuration item requires
to change all the code that handles it.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
37 files changed:
doc/rapi.rst
lib/cli.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/config.py
lib/constants.py
lib/objects.py
man/htools.rst
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Program/Hspace.hs
src/Ganeti/HTools/Types.hs
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/data/htools/clean-nonzero-score.data
test/data/htools/common-suffix.data
test/data/htools/empty-cluster.data
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-drbd.json
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-invalid-twodisks.json
test/data/htools/hail-alloc-twodisks.json
test/data/htools/hail-change-group.json
test/data/htools/hail-node-evac.json
test/data/htools/hail-reloc-drbd.json
test/data/htools/hbal-split-insts.data
test/data/htools/invalid-node.data
test/data/htools/missing-resources.data
test/data/htools/multiple-master.data
test/data/htools/n1-failure.data
test/data/htools/rapi/groups.json
test/data/htools/rapi/info.json
test/data/htools/unique-reboot-order.data
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/Text.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Types.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestHTools.hs
test/py/ganeti.cli_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.cmdlib_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.config_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.objects_unittest.py
tools/cfgupgrade