Init: add master client certificate to configuration
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:11 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit40c4e5d7154c96374e7a30c5aedc9b5f63063b08
tree054e53686b4fab0ed41707b7e1cb50ac703be912
parent096b394e1fea93622924af3c480e014f21e789eb
Init: add master client certificate to configuration

This patch adds a few steps to bootstrap.py. After the
creation of the server (cluster) certificate and the
master node's client certificate, the digest of that
client certificate is added to the configuration and
by an update of the configuraiton written to the
ssconf_master_candidates_certs file.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py