devel/upload: Fix permissions for installed directories
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 23:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit40476293960a65ea06ad40538ee37be3ee05b668
tree1d7d0075d6aa92dc1ceafa9ac5aab31d0dfbef5f
parent2c2f257d065d8d16355dcf798c06aee796700936
devel/upload: Fix permissions for installed directories

Permissions for the directories created during install depended on the
umask of the user running the script.  Now umask is reset inside the script
to remove such dependency.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0f7968005178cd29bddd83b55c6e86816011c124)
devel/upload.in