Fix a bug in LUInstanceMultiAlloc LU
authorDimitris Bliablias <dblia@skroutz.gr>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0300)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 13:43:03 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit3faedc8462f46b4ce6ee07112de23589dd9d26b7
tree9e3ff212d809d2aaba7ec22bb665222a566ccee7
parentc2bc29c8bd7d4ea7cc1cde715515d077058ca164
Fix a bug in LUInstanceMultiAlloc LU

As of commit 804d72eb, some modifications on the LUInstanceMultiAlloc LU
resulted in breaking the instances multi allocation functionality.

In details, when using an iallocator for the instances allocation, the
'jobs' list is computed for allocations using the DRBD disk template
only and not for the rest templates, due to the wrong indentation of the
relevant code line. Furthermore, for the same reason, the allocation of
more than one instances always fails since the 'missing' set is not
computed after the processing of all the allocatable instances, as it
should do, but at the end of each instance iteration.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Bliablias <dblia@skroutz.gr>
Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py