Downgrade log-message for rereading job
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:34:13 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:30:07 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit3f9f0ecf58dc817fc812efd83b477b9bb3a8e495
tree93975d4140083af48fad2d3b78175d22d4ac433c
parent6a3bcc6b578a4286a0ce91a1b11f1500602fcdea
Downgrade log-message for rereading job

The fact that luxid is rereading a job file because it has
changed on disk is mainly of internal interest for debugging.
Hence downgrade the log-level accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/JQScheduler.hs