Move design-disks.rst to drafts
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:00:20 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit3f62b1a1816a3d391d5ddf587481a518195e9b56
tree8e45b8be079007eb095fc42418c30cca6b0dd7c0
parent767b7595587e880f86c0ef58f1f306a2f5461c1b
Move design-disks.rst to drafts

When, in commit 2676f31, the design for stand-alone disks
was added, it was not added to the list of draft designs,
but accidentally to the list of designs not shown in the index;
the latter, however, is only for implemented designs. As this
design still isn't fully implemented, fix this now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
doc/design-draft.rst
doc/index.rst