Use ssconf port map when handling SSH keys
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:53:19 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit3eca0766dff02cc4622357b0afae28f860347583
tree08116547234d9ffaa047333e154b4f31e4ab6841
parente64e8100d36bda0eb13362f2360a49f0b4ce3b92
Use ssconf port map when handling SSH keys

Recently, the SSH port information was added to ssconf
file. This patch makes use of it when adding, removing,
or renewing SSH keys. The main benefit of it is to reduce
the signature of the backend functions and thus the RPC
load.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
lib/ssh.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py