Remove _ReplaceMasterKeyOnMaster
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:42:33 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit3ea9087186dfb1a5c9a7bdaef0b82f4e6d01f2ce
treeedc28e8dfce00c39820ae995361cfabd26e11e48
parentb0c796f44228e0e798e974afd19d6e028e27a5b1
Remove _ReplaceMasterKeyOnMaster

The somewhat cumbersome function _ReplaceMasterKeyOnMaster
is replaced with one of the ssh utility functions provied
in the previous patches.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py