devel/review: take default reviewer from environment
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:43:39 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
commit3dd9905d1b17f7679686761114ba510fd94fe4cc
tree277b7c021bcb478d896e8edf85014a230168ce6e
parent405692eff3d6f8400834f2df93d597bc7e4dd89f
devel/review: take default reviewer from environment

When adding a 'Reviewed-by'-line, also add the reviewer
passed through the REVIEWER environment variable. In that
way, adding the reviewer for patch series all reviewed
by the same person gets easier.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/review