Update NEWS file for 2.11.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:06:50 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:47:33 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commit3d03f0d3091a929d0eeffe84788fe7eff45cdaf3
treea5253353f400de89911a36944d0efdd50db682dc
parentbfae785c7d197edab86a78550bca3b1c7c02e97c
Update NEWS file for 2.11.8

With the security issues text and a list of minor issues.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
NEWS