Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:07:40 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit3c8f35e7c694f6c60d7b47b57ff71e4968d5c4a0
treefa1d7a8c9cadc435bd28e34024ee60791d0f4031
parentcdc8341764405d5ee1624a09a83d5882b048a06e
parent71617ccd8ae5cbd9d62ea1f7b79c2a78c98f3277
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  (no changes)

* stable-2.13
  Mention migration change in NEWS
  Move misplaced NEWS entry
  Add protection against daemons that may already be listening
  Attempt to cleanup failed migrations using a pidfile
  Add utility that gets the full command line of a process
  Introduce socat as a way of doing xl migrations
  fix typo in UPGRADE notes
  During start, only update job file locally

* stable-2.12
  Fix tests for setting (shared) file storage directory
  Add missing call for setting shared file storage directory
  Update ganeti-luxid synopsis
  Update ganeti-mond synopsis
  Update ganeti-confd synopsis
  Update copyright statement

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs