Fixes to pass pep8 (make lint)
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:49:06 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:51:29 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit3c286190a94c93de556e82fd2d84362b9e52a8d3
tree97fdc8b77e912a34910537616db3f1e109a031f7
parentbeb81ea551c965548d769e6bc488672115b47d40
Fixes to pass pep8 (make lint)

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
23 files changed:
daemons/import-export
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_debug.py
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/config.py
lib/constants.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
lib/impexpd/__init__.py
lib/masterd/iallocator.py
lib/network.py
lib/objects.py
lib/opcodes.py
lib/query.py
lib/rapi/client.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py
lib/utils/__init__.py
qa/qa_daemon.py
tools/burnin
tools/cfgupgrade
tools/confd-client
tools/lvmstrap