Extend QA to detect autopromotion errors
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:02:07 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commit3b5dd6274ad9ad07b019de9f69d07946e1faf7cb
treec58c609e36634631d60a6effe47f8b63d218001e
parentdee6adb9092e8d1e940fac9c9ab87fa2b9979d5a
Extend QA to detect autopromotion errors

The issue that was fixed with the previous patch would
have been detected earlier if the QA would actually
run a 'verify' after the modify operations. For 'verify'
to not raise false negatives, we need to first reduce
the candidate pool size, because otherwise QA fails
with a warning about the mininmum pool size being
violated.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/qa_config.py
qa/qa_node.py