Add a man page for ganeti-wconfd
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit3b32dc6b9d408a29db59b67b299ed3428383fd07
tree697ba834807c810e9463bd1327632d260efb7564
parent29c613712fab5ab393a88023aa7e890ca5ddcfeb
Add a man page for ganeti-wconfd

This daemon was added with the jobs-as-processes refactoring,
but a man page has not been added so far. Do this now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
man/ganeti-wconfd.rst [new file with mode: 0644]