Back up old client.pem files
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:43:00 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit3ad10ad14056688b7e212d8777c1c9b5e746194c
treeedf8bb4fe0025f15839f4f93d8eac0027b823738
parent7de7771295187ff66dbaaecc3b1ed01d4d5e950e
Back up old client.pem files

For post-mortems, let's make a backup of the client
certificate before renewing them.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/tools/ssl_update.py
lib/utils/x509.py