On group verify, only flush to group nodes
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit39564fccf50106f312d911cd2c1523c326b7398d
tree6a34b9c7248ccf3fadaf17677cad3baf535160fe
parent1582c756e5f3e2e021847b5794a02d6aaf1e4f53
On group verify, only flush to group nodes

As group verification also verifies that all nodes
in this group have the same understanding of the configuration,
it needs to be flushed at the beginning of the verification.
However, it is enough to flush only to the nodes of that group.
So do this.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py
lib/config/__init__.py