Support --dry-run in harep
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 16:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit393461017eb5824d82ae1c3061ae32e243ecb093
tree02a8cadcb2c2fab6f7069ec193a27c1ce0e936fe
parentcf3ac00280ec05a68ceab0e49f87252b43272397
Support --dry-run in harep

Add a --dry-run option to harep, so that users can verify
that the actions taken by harep are the ones they want.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Program/Harep.hs