Noded: make "bootstrap" a constant
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit38c0d67dd969b83e95a2d419170c2a08994e43d1
tree3259f360054ee108cab687633fd0106c8ab25f05
parent8195f50d53a153488e7af2bc1d93b291cb9739dd
Noded: make "bootstrap" a constant

Noded uses the constant "bootstrap" when starting
without client certificates. This patch moves the
constant to Constants.hs.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/server/noded.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs