Improve pylintrc for pylint 0.21+
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit37adad2bcebb8a59c3421f9609c2eb387148be81
tree1b43fe7796c2394faa78da4cf6024acf07b90601
parentc04bc777a43f45d4c6750e283e2a4e4dc29c1546
Improve pylintrc for pylint 0.21+

While we'll need to update the source files too, at least this change
makes pylint 0.21 not fail on the current source tree.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
pylintrc