utils: Move Mlockall into separate file
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:15:59 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit36a4acd49f6819edcf72ef8822f6709edef417d7
treeee524c1ba9d0ac3a3cdd2440d05178152332c398
parent7fcffe273870eb75842f365554061d1c71fcf81b
utils: Move Mlockall into separate file

The unittest file is renamed to match the other utils.* tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/utils/__init__.py
lib/utils/mlock.py [new file with mode: 0644]
test/ganeti.utils.mlock_unittest.py [moved from test/ganeti.utils_mlockall_unittest.py with 90% similarity]