Make QA turn on user-shutdown when testing it
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 21:35:22 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit368e6b694dd4a2097e332a0eed21f8489db8a669
treef1e2be0cd286ee92a651b8f8aa0069f7ff46de36
parentfe6287b440efd333a381583f6b8d2938915e286a
Make QA turn on user-shutdown when testing it

Commit fe6287b4 made the --user-shutdown switch meaningful for Xen,
preventing USER_DOWN reporting if disabled. The QA turned this switch
on for KVM, where it is needed to start the specialized daemon, but
not for Xen. This patch fixes the discrepancy.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
qa/qa_instance.py