Xen handle domain shutdown
authorJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 11:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:03:30 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit364c350ff121920c7d82716c85178745ea4e6822
tree876268fa26985a14c83fc09e5678970e569ddf47
parent67ec18c0c0f6be96e99cd3394022e5131f48da85
Xen handle domain shutdown

Update Xen backend to properly recognize when a domain has been
shutdown by the user and to properly cleanup a shutdown domain when
Ganeti requests Xen to stop this domain.

Partial cherry-pick from 9d22cc90609e3ee8f0f2b34b793a3daced3c0e61

Signed-off-by: Jose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py