Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:39:13 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 12:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit3648dad3a75c84023b261dae62817d3997124d62
tree58872e779405d11148cc2a43a79aa082be424400
parent00828204274dbed97fcc54b174d4f51e3c5355d1
parent866e1f769e82970c5ee896c3db1973908a4727a8
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Add hsqueeze to NEWS
  kvm: use a dedicated QMP socket for kvmd
  Add design-node-security.rst to docinput

* stable-2.10
  Test parallel instance ops and plain instances
  Test parallel creation of DRBD instances
  Test parallel job submission performance
  Test parallel instance query operations
  Test parallel instance operations
  Test parallel instance modification
  Test parallel node-count instance creation
  Test parallel instance creation and removal
  Fail in replace-disks if attaching disks fails
  Add a basic test for --restricted-migration
  Describe the --restricted-migration option
  Support restricted migration
  Add an option for restricted migration
  Add an example for node evacuation
  Add a test for parsing version strings
  Set correct Ganeti version on setup commands
  Add a utility to combine shell commands
  Add design doc for performance tests

* stable-2.9
  KVM: set IFF_ONE_QUEUE on created tap interfaces
  Add configure option to pass GHC flags

Conflicts:
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
qa/qa_job_utils.py
Resolution:
trivial, following code moves

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
13 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/netdev.py
lib/utils/text.py
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_job_utils.py
qa/qa_utils.py
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs