NEWS: Add news entry for the hail disk policy fix
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit35d2908517624ce3600026e7c45c385b1946ca80
tree345254a087f7272600e3b989fd346070b4d7675f
parente0d15aae41cdec0ee67115f792eb94c9a5c8ccab
NEWS: Add news entry for the hail disk policy fix

hail now correctly applies the instance disk policies, which
leads to differnt allocations.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
NEWS