Set the default metavg to be equal to the cluster name
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:32:00 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:13:36 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit35c4883965a249d91e33fb90a026a0d7fe532bee
treee76e950cfc957d353f5e3caf4f1230e05fc8432a
parent2474965b8ede8b0769c122ca5fe872fbd11da99f
Set the default metavg to be equal to the cluster name

The default metavg was always set to be the constant value "xenvg".
This is OK for most cases, but if the cluster is initialized with
a default name through the --vg-name option, the metavg should change
as well.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py